core: use same condition for extra_params in create_via_hf()
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 07:53:39 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 06:27:38 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
commit9d8b937f832334be2660f95c9886ae3da6b60968
tree41bcef81232aaa86c166ed58bfc933ca6e90c382
parent05f60d4d4a20d127a23bf6e42853060a757434a6
core: use same condition for extra_params in create_via_hf()

(cherry picked from commit 62e822ce25e93a8183dd9e5e1fee517143849a6a)
src/core/msg_translator.c