ims_diameter_server: fix initialization of s_message
authorRiccardo Villa <riccardo.villa@netaxis.be>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 08:54:47 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:17:42 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commit9fb04eb982ef4903801970981faff9b547258c32
tree4b68547ad698bb2f68c93478fa43285e9e46c7ba
parentbeb59d4bf335c927d1224e02a67e81d2f530ca14
ims_diameter_server: fix initialization of s_message

(cherry picked from commit faf1edabf732af5a24ad0399098ad11e27b3a1ab)
src/modules/ims_diameter_server/ims_diameter_server.c