core: updated onsend_route_enabled() macro condtition
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:14:10 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:35:32 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
commita10a7b5ba0cba5c268ff04a71bdf318e05dd0068
tree9e275fcbbcf67787016c991214c72eb316641cc1
parent98b091d16072bc767affde805c30c7ec4911b9ec
core: updated onsend_route_enabled() macro condtition

- detect when the kemi callbacks need to be executed for tm replies

(cherry picked from commit 0640645efdbc1f7ce36750d5a784a4cfedc3f02f)
src/core/onsend.h