keepalive: docs - documented owner parameter for add/delete functions
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 07:34:33 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 20:59:30 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commita3763403b22b21974e401929de4ef3f6f38d045a
treed5bbabdd8002071362fb79fb92667e3487eac53e
parentf1d194d0d83f94a495c539436918a094f06758de
keepalive: docs - documented owner parameter for add/delete functions

- related to GH #2438

(cherry picked from commit 7284a61125bb0cacd1adc2289af616061df03258)
src/modules/keepalive/doc/keepalive_admin.xml