uac: do not free chunks already inserted as lumps
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 10:17:35 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 06:25:14 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commitaa7f0d76add3794719fe6006724559bf1c530bf0
tree378ac5b087775a71e99fb8274625845bc5935358
parent78fcd0ff356a4f2388c389490a670045832dacde
uac: do not free chunks already inserted as lumps

- in case of errors happening later, the pointers are linked in
sip_msg_t and will be freed there, otherwise will result in a double
free

(cherry picked from commit 26ab0fcc97cbf0d6602454e60187a914f13424a2)
src/modules/uac/replace.c