Revert "tls: proper ifdef on libssl version for tls_init_locks()"
authorVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 11:11:51 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 12:20:52 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commitabebfbed313aaf052f4383ecf03607f17549c63c
tree21d8b50a6bfde5abe857621cfd5454a4e7cee8a1
parentacebbeef29d538c245e58738574bb5432c4170f6
Revert "tls: proper ifdef on libssl version for tls_init_locks()"

This reverts commit e9baba91c6c7e3d1817e8a07bbabbce3a8efbe79.
src/modules/tls/tls_locking.c