pv: handle s.prefixes for empty values
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 08:22:52 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 08:32:34 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commitad14b61155686aead27e7ac5f3fb6b1aa90b6840
treee3bfd3807628a00ca8cc4c157875e0d0e5d54b25
parent0f6dea703bd8a4cb5e450eddd046bce2b254e84d
pv: handle s.prefixes for empty values

- avoid crash due to invalid length of result, GH #2467

(cherry picked from commit e74b06c32bc2b090937350858f655af4ab89ff63)
src/modules/pv/pv_trans.c