pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker: Alpine docker scripts moved to subproject 1323/head
authorSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 21:45:27 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
committerSergey Safarov <s.safarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 13:45:31 +0000 (08:45 -0500)
commitb0929e757030f1d93f41ad439755b1908c9ac486
tree07bf9144ca05feecf628f02271f3fa1306a0645c
parent19f7d568a7bb17a88dd06f0b78775a559a1ca683
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker: Alpine docker scripts moved to subproject
.gitmodules [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/docker [new submodule]
pkg/kamailio/alpine/APKBUILD
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker/Dockerfile [deleted file]
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker/README.md [deleted file]
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker/build.sh [deleted file]
pkg/kamailio/alpine_docker/hooks/pre_build [deleted file]