Makefile.defs: version set to 5.4.4
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 10:28:16 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 10:52:37 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commitb87099f5a26845aaf11d55c8fa56f9a9e4255b8c
tree8f51693978cdae25e59598df9b8ac10d09baf18d
parent57fb85e2a1dc50618179b79901563bab502169da
Makefile.defs: version set to 5.4.4
src/Makefile.defs