imc: expect the second param only if first is set
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 15:35:12 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 06:24:10 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
commitbdd0da206d115e93383899463ad5f726ac34230c
tree0414fcbcc2636e9b7c38e038ba7b2591d4968426
parent6bf9ce52bd4a10e77343d06cd82e4a4edb5360d3
imc: expect the second param only if first is set

- bits of formatting for imc_handle_create()

(cherry picked from commit c08620f6427d59749396fe2762e340328ce69c41)
src/modules/imc/imc_cmd.c