registrar: documented lookup_to_dset() cfg function [skip ci]
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 08:02:17 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:24:02 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commitc6a07c6891fd14aa0d46d5b0d064bc45d41b1a88
treec61df671f435b11f257bf85888bdba116d9c4371
parentda5df462c81ba7e4ef700fbd19bc57cd40007b7d
registrar: documented lookup_to_dset() cfg function [skip ci]

- function available for long time, but somehow was not documented
- GH #2623

(cherry picked from commit 56cdf70ea008b5401bdd7d1824f15788f85fc6fa)
src/modules/registrar/doc/registrar_admin.xml