core: events - return once SREV_SIP_REPLY_OUT callbacks are executed
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 11:08:01 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 11:09:10 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commitc7a07121012b23299331b22426852d9af534582f
treed458502423b98efcbc7737f07781ba38dc8f9be0
parent1a49cc015609c8701057d5a9cf50f68db61870c1
core: events - return once SREV_SIP_REPLY_OUT callbacks are executed

(cherry picked from commit 1910432ce3af56af1e6d4c4c124c2af2925c5b9a)
src/core/events.c