xcap_server: shorten a bit the search range for xcaps_xpath_hack()
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:34:18 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:53:40 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commitc8d42b328302e18c7b915b3760c5089910a1ad49
tree4122562d64719743b8c75192682f69b80a8359bb
parentb51ea9f361a81fe8117dcef51902e975f7a662d0
xcap_server: shorten a bit the search range for xcaps_xpath_hack()

- match on the buffer len min size, xmlns is expected to have a value,
plus the ending of the xml tag

(cherry picked from commit 3be41802c7c670cce0d3e08462e23ca3f3fbe2d4)
src/modules/xcap_server/xcap_server.c