rr: conditions adjustmets for append from tag in record route preset
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 11:19:17 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 06:30:54 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
commitc905cab9d461b24d779a7404aaf13161e9ab5105
treec3ec83f9adf0ea9f7b7c60c8c8da285a4cf70a69
parente0948071566a8d978dc2c57a21a7448b953a11e1
rr: conditions adjustmets for append from tag in record route preset

(cherry picked from commit 42d90d3665256c3d38945193b0a14ad199221bc6)
src/modules/rr/record.c
src/modules/rr/rr_mod.c