ims_charging: fix charging reply route with kemi
authorRiccardo Villa <riccardo.villa@netaxis.be>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 08:33:11 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 08:10:49 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commitcfaea0776be0027f4a7dab996a9f0f0e6271c421
treec643f5af3b4ff712da0450d72ad2dbda55a1bc7e
parentd024975fa855461a758cdf8276e2406bbda95d0a
ims_charging: fix charging reply route with kemi
src/modules/ims_charging/ims_charging_mod.c
src/modules/ims_charging/ims_ro.c
src/modules/ims_charging/ims_ro.h