core: comments updated for msg_send_buffer()
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:50:23 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:32:17 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commitd23aef79e6ecd6149b9a6db7a09dd467e92a5e4c
tree4c61cbfa6b5b3aa5f7d81e50e1ac6437843b95a6
parentd0f028b4f48fc6e55612ed43bc9160d2bf67fb10
core: comments updated for msg_send_buffer()

(cherry picked from commit 9c2c4bafa0f0cd980b5867e7d4c0995255730f87)
src/core/forward.h