nathelper: docs - updated notes for fix_nated_sdp. few typos fixed [skip ci]
authorArsen Semenov <arsperger@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 06:40:27 +0000 (11:40 +0500)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 08:13:11 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commitd5393ffd76cc37e98365d7b945454e0215d9f82f
tree93087722c902d211e9dfce7d37be1a83b86a7282
parentfd4dd36319599867e590098d86dc37186595cfad
nathelper: docs - updated notes for fix_nated_sdp. few typos fixed [skip ci]

(cherry picked from commit 64579fee33d0a82a583b75184f78fcb7c9df2d82)
src/modules/nathelper/doc/nathelper_admin.xml