core: use unsigned for safer non-ascii bit shifting for hexa
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 13:37:03 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:35:40 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commitd7cec6d68fc2198ae69d3c5d30dd0fb5fda0264b
tree617787a0ad125c5fc66e2bac126fb9932bc0c174
parent652c3fb55f94efee0c9d5b16f3f492ad8e771984
core: use unsigned for safer non-ascii bit shifting for hexa

(cherry picked from commit 9efe1e0c32ae43d67240d6a97306e3cff61c3c55)
src/core/basex.c
src/core/strutils.c