core: cfg.lex - free after log message
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 07:36:02 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 06:29:08 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
commitd9eb361ebc07a84f5a36fdad4c0a576b341d351c
tree7c3b769077cde36aff4243338e714a75dc60267e
parent53601d9e432b6b1c9351dd7a801dd75a71ab3420
core: cfg.lex - free after log message

(cherry picked from commit 563c6f69aef22a90fc7870398fcfbd4242e33779)
src/core/cfg.lex