pv_headers: fix $x_hdr index on get
authorVictor Seva <vseva@sipwise.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 09:19:33 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerVictor Seva <linuxmaniac@torreviejawireless.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 14:11:54 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commite1d4ddcb6c517f8fc3d688728f4d1310c5149352
tree8aadf9e4f3382632b34c896813bb5d16113ed5e4
parentad14b61155686aead27e7ac5f3fb6b1aa90b6840
pv_headers: fix $x_hdr index on get

* previously we where not supporting pseudo-variables as index

(cherry picked from commit 492c99e8065baa510f55154593122e33d3a61d73)
src/modules/pv_headers/pvh_xavp.c