core: events - rename SREV_NET_DATA_SEND to SREV_NET_DATA_SENT
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 08:04:38 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:32:34 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commite2c7d171bbd65e2689a3c498330c546d7bf0a7fa
tree34f2ea9703b121283dba7daeddc7a9d473fcb4be
parentd23aef79e6ecd6149b9a6db7a09dd467e92a5e4c
core: events - rename SREV_NET_DATA_SEND to SREV_NET_DATA_SENT

- reflects better the purpose, being executed after the message is sent

(cherry picked from commit 93df5a5241f57ffb71dad0b0df04a256b7b0b7b4)
src/core/events.c
src/core/events.h
src/core/forward.h