core: dns cache - safety checks for rdata field
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 09:37:08 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 06:30:15 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
commite2d4ab36df274e92e9e04fc8b1973a49c3489b9b
tree25d43cefc8a8d03f5e86bffa91cc30b8f0e3a80e
parentfc9c1dc1e2dd2567bdd8fa6d75f412ad481f5c7c
core: dns cache - safety checks for rdata field

(cherry picked from commit 7ea3b97c8acf8b623563b7a9fbf4ba23ea3e9170)
src/core/dns_cache.c