core: parser rr - clean partially cloned fields in case of error
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 12:36:36 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 13:06:06 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commite3cda7fa4e873c110ee2641f6200fad52222586a
tree8bb1ae09a5f76b9f30a90e6471e2340e41faf567
parentbd2204b7151261981bc6872928b7434e2ac7df2e
core: parser rr - clean partially cloned fields in case of error

(cherry picked from commit e4f6c660bd75cdb9ff0855fcb511673cc8ec00c4)
src/core/parser/parse_rr.c