keepalive : added new function del_destination and added cfg functions (#2133)
authorYasin CANER <caner_yaso@hotmail.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 11:06:24 +0000 (14:06 +0300)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 11:06:24 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commite8bd86d764eca0b9554f9eee665ba786d76230e7
tree87d1e4959ec46de5f0984209bdcde43319ef1d5b
parentae08b5955935466c401709903b38491aba7ec33e
keepalive : added new function del_destination and added cfg functions (#2133)

* keepalive : added new function del_destination and added .cfg functions

added new function del_destination that deletes sip address from list
added add_destination module functions for kamailio.cfg
added counter parameter for attempt count. after count pass, module dont try until it adds again.
added kemi interfaces both of them
added lock to stack
added find_destination function

* keepalive : fixed function names and re-placed un/lock functions

fixed function names and re-placed un/lock functions

* keepalive : added doc for exported new functions ka_add_destination and ka_del_destination [skip ci]

added documents for exported new function  ka_add_destination and ka_del_destination
renamed in documents from is_alive to ka_is_alive
added missing rpc command in documents
src/modules/keepalive/api.h
src/modules/keepalive/doc/keepalive.xml
src/modules/keepalive/doc/keepalive_admin.xml
src/modules/keepalive/keepalive.h
src/modules/keepalive/keepalive_api.c
src/modules/keepalive/keepalive_core.c
src/modules/keepalive/keepalive_mod.c