xmlrpc: use <nil/> for null string values
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 17:47:42 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:15:45 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commite8c38b14f2cecaaf41468e52bc23e5b15aa5cf81
treecd506346c9c79ad8b00b9ee91849f788f4959144
parenta7442d19734a40c6b2f9df2d427216bf5631d3a9
xmlrpc: use <nil/> for null string values

- XML-RPC extension listed at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/XML-RPC#Data_types

(cherry picked from commit 17b9a6add82781f71b4d84da7c804e0e72c8b026)
src/modules/xmlrpc/xmlrpc.c