rtpproxy: renamed extract_mediaip() to rp_extract_mediaip()
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 10:59:50 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 08:13:59 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commiteec7d2613489613725b8979ce3d00d6616bb80c8
tree7470373da260e55b6f12d5220f63dc37d716356f
parenta989f384b5cb95e096e89899c57d8f11283b12cb
rtpproxy: renamed extract_mediaip() to rp_extract_mediaip()

- extract_mediaip() is also in core sdp parser

(cherry picked from commit 8d0044770e94eaf7099eabbb55abe177e52e5373)
src/modules/rtpproxy/rtpproxy.c