misc: fuzz: extend msg parsing fuzzer
authorDavid Korczynski <david@adalogics.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 10:19:28 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 08:11:18 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commitef457eea6f4eff1f52829db5ab88e08b74b8da86
tree21b118ad49bcafe0282d5079cd522f5771e9fccd
parentcfaea0776be0027f4a7dab996a9f0f0e6271c421
misc: fuzz: extend msg parsing fuzzer
misc/fuzz/fuzz_parse_msg.c