core: parser - detect pai/ppi headers spanning many lines
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 14:49:42 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 14:51:19 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commitf0e8898d83c54e5e4383b70ba54ad340c5ae13b6
treea61b679d4b999795733d239c8bfc8ac0ffaf67f7
parent12ea639c45db95e31c73d632822baa31df98c6a5
core: parser - detect pai/ppi headers spanning many lines

- GH #2837
src/core/parser/parse_ppi_pai.c