usrloc: do keepalive-based contact expire on internal callback
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 15:00:29 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 15:32:10 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commitf14111e9ba0139e79a2bf7b7c0c5bc98c47cf220
tree142d1b9cd50826b57f73a00a3ef0432d97a4c31d
parent4669e8f295eefca64af61e168e5e79f540df89c8
usrloc: do keepalive-based contact expire on internal callback

- the one used by nathelper is not triggered automatically

(cherry picked from commit 5c1e07dc2efc46fe078263c76ce0388f09949539)
src/modules/usrloc/ul_keepalive.c