usrloc: send keepalive over ws and wss connections
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 07:25:41 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 20:30:42 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commitf4d5b1b86a821ed7e5168b15765bb40e83b3ec21
tree26694e81aca4c69e3861f2288bfefb89ff597e14
parent83f242845a8b2759d8eec0559154cfd62cf89278
usrloc: send keepalive over ws and wss connections

(cherry picked from commit 5dda7f336121b6068fd306340cb90a7d7e76c708)
src/modules/usrloc/ul_keepalive.c