nathelper: fix_nated_sdp added support for a=rtcp param RFC3605
authorArsen Semenov <arsperger@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 08:52:45 +0000 (13:52 +0500)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 08:13:02 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commitfd4dd36319599867e590098d86dc37186595cfad
tree0b425daf65716059b92d9a72227193598a6b9b78
parent755867b920e4e0d17a4bdf447a0d59a06875f8e1
nathelper: fix_nated_sdp added support for a=rtcp param RFC3605

- GH #2459

(cherry picked from commit 088738ce16e73339e4c1b78c11f6ad6f8f3394cf)
src/modules/nathelper/nathelper.c