kamctl: propagate DB_PATH to DBTEXT_PATH master
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 17:33:45 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 17:34:28 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
- GH #3170

utils/kamctl/kamctl.dbtext

index 2198d30..0e5f9c4 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,11 @@ fi;
 
 # path to the dbtext database
 if [ -z "$DBTEXT_PATH" ] ; then
-       DBTEXT_PATH="/usr/local/share/kamailio/dbtext/kamailio"
+       if [ -z "$DB_PATH" ] ; then
+               DBTEXT_PATH="/usr/local/share/kamailio/dbtext/kamailio"
+       else
+               DBTEXT_PATH=$DB_PATH
+       fi
 fi
 
 export DBTEXT_PATH