sqlops module: added one more sql query function return value to README
authorJuha Heinanen <jh@tutpro.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 17:11:59 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 21:00:14 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit d93de03c10eb7b88024d7eb9ba85200601cf6c7a)

src/modules/sqlops/doc/sqlops_admin.xml

index aaec64f..671fe79 100644 (file)
@@ -237,6 +237,10 @@ modparam("sqlops", "connect_mode", 1)
                <para>
                        <emphasis>2</emphasis> - query successful, no rows returned
                </para>
+               <para>
+                       <emphasis>3</emphasis> - query successful, at least one row
+            returned, but result parameter was not given
+               </para>
                </listitem>
        </itemizedlist>
        <section>