.gitignore: ignore files that can be generated by compiling tools
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 10:05:53 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 06:23:19 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit 1536f4bb3d4e654c8169afb6599c47c26df12ef6)

.gitignore

index e8eb381..3ba2490 100644 (file)
@@ -50,3 +50,6 @@ libiname.lst
 *.7
 # vscode tmp files
 .vscode
+# compiling tools files
+.clangd
+compile_commands.json