pua_dialoginfo: check request to cover cases of callbacks without it
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 16:51:42 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 06:32:13 +0000 (08:32 +0200)
- updates the previous commit

(cherry picked from commit 912e2ef41533e961bc55ca80619305af8e474469)

src/modules/pua_dialoginfo/pua_dialoginfo.c

index b408cc3..8b2800b 100644 (file)
@@ -262,7 +262,7 @@ __dialog_sendpublish(struct dlg_cell *dlg, int type, struct dlg_cb_params *_para
        }
 
        /* skip requests that do not control call state */
-       if((request->REQ_METHOD)&(METHOD_PRACK|METHOD_UPDATE)) {
+       if(request && (request->REQ_METHOD)&(METHOD_PRACK|METHOD_UPDATE)) {
                return;
        }
        if(include_req_uri) {