sqlops: return 1 on success for kemi sql_xquery()
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 10:59:38 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 11:00:20 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
- GH #2856

src/modules/sqlops/sql_api.c

index d67f30c..63c035c 100644 (file)
@@ -954,7 +954,7 @@ int sqlops_do_xquery(sip_msg_t *msg, str *scon, str *squery, str *xavp)
        if(sql_exec_xquery(msg, con, squery, xavp)<0)
                goto error;
 
        if(sql_exec_xquery(msg, con, squery, xavp)<0)
                goto error;
 
-       return 0;
+       return 1;
 error:
        return -1;
 }
 error:
        return -1;
 }