ims_diameter_server: fix check for addAVPsfromJSON return code
authorRiccardo Villa <riccardo.villa@netaxis.be>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 08:56:44 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:18:17 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit 88d38bd306f595585af6e972ac529b40d7a93b58)

src/modules/ims_diameter_server/ims_diameter_server.c

index 5b69c89..fae5f58 100644 (file)
@@ -317,7 +317,7 @@ int diameter_request(struct sip_msg * msg, char* peer, char* appid, char* comman
 
        if (!req) goto error1;
 
-       if (addAVPsfromJSON(req, &s_message)) {
+       if (!addAVPsfromJSON(req, &s_message)) {
                LM_ERR("Failed to parse JSON Request\n");
                return -1;
        }