sca: return on rpc fault
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:50:46 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:34:47 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit 005f4468bc5873ea02b6c0d3d75baa49067e17c9)

src/modules/sca/sca_rpc.c

index f1882fa..c3b9b0f 100644 (file)
@@ -184,6 +184,7 @@ void sca_rpc_deactivate_all_subscriptions(rpc_t *rpc, void *ctx)
 
        if((ht = sca->subscriptions) == NULL) {
                rpc->fault(ctx, 500, "Empty subscription table!");
+               return;
        }
 
        for(i = 0; i < ht->size; i++) {