db_text: small fix in docs
authorHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 19:44:50 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 19:45:38 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
src/modules/db_text/doc/db_text_admin.xml

index 9c04f10..68ab324 100644 (file)
@@ -434,7 +434,7 @@ modparam("module_name", "db_url", "text:///path/to/dbtext/database")
                Here are definitions for the most important tables as well as a basic 
                configuration file to use db_text with &kamailio;. The table structures
                may change in time and you will have to adjust these examples. Check the
-               source code directory <quote>utils/kamctl/dbtxt/kamailio</quote> for
+               source code directory <quote>utils/kamctl/dbtext/kamailio</quote> for
                current definitions.
                </para>
                <para>