path: removed svn id header
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:04:38 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 06:19:07 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit 0f0a56ad5c97a611fab64fc9b9eba304643dcec8)

src/modules/path/path_mod.c

index cc27d1a..c7a2b63 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,4 @@
 /*
- * $Id$ 
- *
  * Path handling for intermediate proxies
  *
  * Copyright (C) 2006 Inode GmbH (Andreas Granig <andreas.granig@inode.info>)
@@ -17,8 +15,8 @@
  * MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
  * GNU General Public License for more details.
  *
- * You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License 
- * along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software 
+ * You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
+ * along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
  * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA
  *
  */