app_sqlang: init timeval structures
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 08:29:25 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 06:28:42 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit e8583372cb1078a29bb6526c11f838e30811b94a)

src/modules/app_sqlang/app_sqlang_api.c

index 192e059..7bff2a8 100644 (file)
@@ -1548,7 +1548,7 @@ int sr_kemi_sqlang_exec_func(HSQUIRRELVM J, int eidx)
 {
        sr_kemi_t *ket;
        int ret;
-       struct timeval tvb, tve;
+       struct timeval tvb = {0}, tve = {0};
        struct timezone tz;
        unsigned int tdiff;