rtp_media_server: Makefile - removed unnecessary DEFS+=-DKAMAILIO_MOD_INTERFACE
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 11:41:37 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:21:36 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit 7532f864cb9698aff95b9023bc9ff6959a41fd3f)

src/modules/rtp_media_server/Makefile

index 490b759..5386a30 100644 (file)
@@ -9,5 +9,4 @@ BCUNITLIBS=-lbcunit
 MS2LIBS=-lmediastreamer
 
 LIBS=$(ORTPLIBS) $(BCUNITLIBS) $(MS2LIBS)
-DEFS+=-DKAMAILIO_MOD_INTERFACE
 include ../../Makefile.modules