topos: handle 100 response completely
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 16:19:03 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:15:04 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
- it may be needed by other modules to be processed with all via stack

(cherry picked from commit 80e812caf83a131c5f830b7d23de754136fd54f7)

src/modules/topos/topos_mod.c

index 24f1216..016fefc 100644 (file)
@@ -357,10 +357,6 @@ int tps_msg_received(sr_event_param_t *evp)
                }
        } else {
                /* reply */
-               if(msg.first_line.u.reply.statuscode==100) {
-                       /* nothing to do - it should be absorbed */
-                       goto done;
-               }
                tps_response_received(&msg);
        }