tm: add missing docs about event_route[tm:local-request], GH #980
authorHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:13:54 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committerHenning Westerholt <hw@skalatan.de>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:17:35 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
src/modules/tm/doc/event_routes.xml

index a85474d..adda553 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,25 @@ event_route[tm:branch-failure:myroute] {
            </programlisting>
        </example>
     </section>
+       <section id="tm.e.local-request">
+               <title>
+                       <function moreinfo="none">event_route[tm:local-request]</function>
+               </title>
+               <para>
+                       Executed after the tm module has sent a local generated, transaction stateful request.
+               </para>
+               <example>
+                       <title><function>event_route[tm:local-request]</function> usage</title>
+                       <programlisting  format="linespecific">
+...
+event_route [tm:local-request] {
+    xlog("L_INFO", "Routing locally generated $rm to $ru\n");
+    t_set_fr(10000, 10000);
+}
+...
+                       </programlisting>
+               </example>
+       </section>
        <section id="tm.e.local-response">
                <title>
                        <function moreinfo="none">event_route[tm:local-response]</function>