pv: docs - relocated shvset note outside of param definition details [skip ci]
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 09:19:51 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:33:19 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit c959a3c5f5efa1158bd53a31476f33d080793928)

src/modules/pv/doc/pv_admin.xml

index 0a78d7b..08f54a3 100644 (file)
                The value of the parameter has the format:
                _name_ '=' _type_ ':' _value_
                </para>
-               <para>
-               Note: this is special useful for usage with KEMI scripts, the $shv(...)
-               variables must be defined during Kamailio initialization in order to
-               become available in all worker processes.
-               </para>
                <itemizedlist>
                        <listitem><para>_name_: shared variable name</para></listitem>
 
                        <listitem><para>_value_: value to be set</para></listitem>
                </itemizedlist>
                <para>
+               Note: this is special useful for usage with KEMI scripts, the $shv(...)
+               variables must be defined during Kamailio initialization in order to
+               become available in all worker processes.
+               </para>
+               <para>
                Default value is <quote>NULL</quote>.
                </para>
                <example>