ims_diameter_server: fix initialization of s_message
authorRiccardo Villa <riccardo.villa@netaxis.be>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 08:54:47 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:17:42 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit faf1edabf732af5a24ad0399098ad11e27b3a1ab)

src/modules/ims_diameter_server/ims_diameter_server.c

index 62b8c3a..7266f65 100644 (file)
@@ -280,6 +280,10 @@ int diameter_request(struct sip_msg * msg, char* peer, char* appid, char* comman
                }
                LM_DBG("Peer %.*s\n", s_peer.len, s_peer.s);
        }
+       if (get_str_fparam(&s_message, msg, (fparam_t*)message) < 0) {
+               LM_ERR("failed to get Message\n");
+               return -1;
+       }
        if (get_str_fparam(&s_appid, msg, (fparam_t*)appid) < 0) {
                LM_ERR("failed to get App-ID\n");
                return -1;