doc/stylesheets: set 0 for id column in dbtext version table records
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 11:11:18 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 11:15:08 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit fcd3f257c12d2e17fa92007f9d149e4ee27ec994)

doc/stylesheets/dbschema_k/xsl/dbtext.xsl

index 8bb0599..29c4b4d 100644 (file)
@@ -53,6 +53,7 @@
 
     <!-- version data template -->
     <xsl:template match="version">
+       <xsl:text>0:</xsl:text>
        <xsl:call-template name="get-name">
            <xsl:with-param name="select" select="parent::table"/>
        </xsl:call-template>