core: events - return once SREV_SIP_REPLY_OUT callbacks are executed
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 11:08:01 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 11:09:10 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit 1910432ce3af56af1e6d4c4c124c2af2925c5b9a)

src/core/events.c

index 91df673..d48d7a7 100644 (file)
@@ -334,6 +334,7 @@ int sr_event_exec(int type, sr_event_param_t *evp)
                                                        && _sr_events_list.sip_reply_out[i]; i++) {
                                                ret |= _sr_events_list.sip_reply_out[i](evp);
                                        }
+                                       return ret;
                                } else return 1;
                default:
                        return -1;