secsipid: docs - small typo
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 06:49:12 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 08:55:00 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit f74f1df842815e8a42d1b4f71b6f98287a625d41)

src/modules/secsipid/doc/secsipid_admin.xml

index ac58846..510da91 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ modparam("secsipid", "timeout", 2)
                        the function is downloading the key using the URL from "info"
                        parameter of the Identity header, using the value od "timeout"
                        parameter to limit the download time. The validity of the JWT
-                       body in the Identity header is also checjed against the "expire"
+                       body in the Identity header is also checked against the "expire"
                        parameter.
                </para>
                <para>