tls: proper ifdef on libssl version for tls_init_locks()
authorDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 16:04:04 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerDaniel-Constantin Mierla <miconda@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 16:05:43 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
- avoid compile warning on unused label

(cherry picked from commit 60bd3aa284a5d9eb117a9763aa590aecf276ba16)

src/modules/tls/tls_locking.c

index 3eb6f03..21078e8 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ unsigned long sr_ssl_id_f()
 /* returns -1 on error, 0 on success */
 int tls_init_locks()
 {
-/* OpenSSL is thread-safe since 1.1.0 */
+/* OpenSSL is no longer supporting to set locking callbacks since 1.1.0 */
 #if OPENSSL_VERSION_NUMBER < 0x10100000L
        /* init "static" tls locks */
        n_static_locks=CRYPTO_num_locks();
@@ -185,10 +185,13 @@ int tls_init_locks()
         *  (only atomic_inc), fallback to the default use-locks mode
         * CRYPTO_set_add_lock_callback(atomic_add_f);
         */
-#endif
 
        return 0;
 error:
        tls_destroy_locks();
        return -1;
+
+#else
+       return 0;
+#endif
 }